Adventure JS

I got introduced to Node.JS from one of my colleagues from Electronics department. He likes to hack around in his spare time and has built a really cool web based tool which can interact with a device via serial console (which makes his day to day life easier). And the tool was developed using Node.JS. It was pretty impressive to see what Node.JS can do in very short time. So this is going to be my next adventure. And I found a really really nice free e-book which can be found here.

I have some ideas where I want to use this. Let’s hope my affair lasts longer than it usually last with new stuffs.

Happy hacking!

Leave a Reply

