Change in Sudoku

Okay, recently in algogeeks@googlegroups.com, I have posted the sudoku grid verification code. Another guy posted another problem in the same thread that write a code which can verify that the sudoku posted is unsolvable. And if it is solvable, post all the multiple solutions :) And it is going to be my next timepass activity. I have basic design in my mind. Let’s see if I manage to solve it or not. The best use case to test this problem would be the empty grid, and I really don’t know how many permutations are possible to solve a blank sudoku grid :)

Leave a Reply

